Skip to Main Content
Navigation

Cadre and Staff

LTC Altwan Whitfield
Professor of Military Science
Branch: Logistics
Phone: 301-860-3562
Email: awhitfield@bowiestate.edu

Mrs. Montrose Robinson
Recruiting Operations Officer
Branch: Finance
Phone: 301-860-3563
Email: mrobinson@bowiestate.edu

CPT Katie Dale
Assistant Professor of Military Science
Branch: Engineer
Phone: 301-860-3565
Email: kdale@bowiestate.edu

CPT Grant McDonald
Assistant Professor of Military Science
Branch: Logistics
Phone: 301-860-4732
Email: gmcdonald@bowiestate.edu

MSG Steven Ramsey
Senior Military Instructor
MOS: Combat Engineer
Phone: 301-860-3564
Email: sramsey@bowiestate.edu

1LT (P) Tyler Owens
Assistant Professor of Military Science
Branch: Infantry
Phone: 301-860-3566
Email: towens@bowiestate.edu

Mrs. Doris Green
Senior Military Instructor
Phone: 301-860-3598
Email: dnimmers@bowiestate.edu

Mr. David Nimmers
Program Assistant
Phone: 301-860-3557
Email: dnimmers@bowiestate.edu

Ms. Chiereme Fortune
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 301-860-3561
Email: cfortune@bowiestate.edu