Contact Us

 

Our office is located in the Henry Administration Building, Suite 1100. Our regular office hours are Monday through Friday from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. You can reach us by telephone at 301-860-3540, or send us an email at financialaid@bowiestate.edu.

Financial aid counselors are assigned by the first letter of your last name.

Financial Aid Counselors

Student Last Name: A-K
Danielle Davis - Financial Aid Coordinator
dndavis@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3524

Student Last Name: L-Z
Alexis Frazier - Financial Aid Counselor
afrazier@bowiestate.edu 
301-860-3521

Counselors are available for appointments. To schedule an appointment with a counselor, click on the button below.

Schedule an appointment with a counselor

 

 

Other Financial Aid Staff

Quiana Council, Assistant Director - All MHEC programs
qcouncil@bowiestate.edu
301-860-4622

Danielle Davis, Financial Aid Coordinator
dndavis@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3524

Lakita Franklin, Administrative Assistant II
lfranklin@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3542

Deanna Goodwin, Program Specialist
dgoodwin@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3548

Jackie Harvey, Financial Aid Specialist
jharvey@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3544

Natia Hill, Financial Literacy Coordinator
nhill@bowiestate.edu
301-860-4620

Latisha Jackson, Office Clerk II
lajackson@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3540

Lenora Mullins, Office Clerk II
lmullins@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3535

Tracee Rhodes - Scholarship Coordinator
trhodes@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3545

Deborah Stanley, Director 
301-860-3540